Passgenaue
Lösungen

Konfigurierbarer Standardprüfstand oder
customized solution –
we have the right equipment

40 Jahre Wissen und Erfahrung

Prüfstände für Ihre Anwendung

Seit 4o Jahren sind wir Experten in der Aerosoltechnologie, von der Erzeugung und Messung bis zur Charakterisierung von luftgetragenen Partikeln. Wir sind bestrebt, Ihnen die besten Lösungen in unserer Klasse anzubieten. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und unserer kontinuierlichen Innovation. Und wenn Sie Anforderungen haben, die unsere Prüfstände nicht erfüllen können, freuen wir uns über die Herausforderung, eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung zu entwickeln.

Wir stellen alle Produkte an unserem Hauptsitz in Karlsruhe her. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über eine sehr stabile Lieferkette. Das und unsere langjährige Erfahrung ermöglichen es uns, Prüfstände nach Kundenwünschen zu entwickeln und zu produzieren.
Dr. Maximilian Weiß
Managing Director

HEPA / ULPA-Filter - Allgemeine Lüftungsfilter - Schutzmasken - Raumluftfilter - Kabinenluftfilter - Druckluftfilter - Ölabscheider - Staubsaugerfilter. 

Wir testen alle Arten von Filtermaterial, unabhängig von der Größe.

Außerdem prüfen wir nach oder sogar besser als die meisten Normen, z. B. ISO 11155-1, ASHRAE 52.2, ISO 5011, ISO 16890, ISO 29463-3, EN 1822-3 (HEPA), ISO 29463-3 (HEPA), EN 779 EN 1822...

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Experten!

Produkte

Palas test rigs to test filter and filter media

Um die Qualität und Effizienz von Filterelementen zuverlässig zu bestimmen, ist es wichtig, neben der Gesamtpenetration auch den Energieverbrauch (Druckabfall), die Beladung und den Partikelabscheidegrad zu prüfen.

Eine präzise Messung erfordert die Anpassung des Messkanals an die Größe des Filterelements in Bezug auf Durchflussregelung und Aerosolverteilung. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Produktpalette für verschiedene Anwendungen:

Fallstudie

Kein Warten auf Testergebnisse von externen Instituten

Prüfung von Druckluftfiltern bei 7 bar Überdruck

9. Januar 2023

In Zusammenarbeit mit Ehrler Prüftechnik Engineering entwickelte die Palas GmbH für das Institut für Energie- und Umwelttechnik (IUTA) einen einzigartigen Prüfstand zur präzisen Prüfung großer Luftfilter. Basierend auf dieser Erfahrung stellte Palas® das DFP 3000 vor, ein fortschrittliches System, das automatisierte Messungen für Luftfilter unter Druck bietet und die ISO 12500-Normen übertrifft.

Wir besprechen Ihre Anforderungen gerne mit Ihnen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute!

*Pflichtfelder

Aktuelle Informationen über spannende Produkte und wertvolle Neuigkeiten!

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner

Tailor-made
solutions

Configurable standard test rig or customized
solution – we have the right equipment for
your application

40 years of knowledge and experience

Test rigs for your application

For 4o years, we have been experts in aerosol technology, from generation and measurement to characterization of airborne particles. We strive to offer you the best-in-class solutions. Benefit from our know-how and continuous innovation. And if you have requirements that our test rigs cannot meet, we love the challenge of developing a tailored solution.

We manufacture all products at our headquarters in Karlsruhe. Additionally, we have a very robust supply chain. That, combined with our wealth of experience, enables us to develop and produce test rigs according to customer's requirements.
Dr. Maximilian Weiß
Managing Director

HEPA / ULPA Filters – General Ventilation Filters – Protective Masks – Room Air Filters – Cabin Air Filters – Compressed Air Filters – Oil Separators – Vacuum Cleaner Filters. 

We test all kinds of filter material, no matter what size.

Also, we test according to or even better than most standards, e.g., ISO 11155-1, ASHRAE 52.2, ISO 5011, ISO 16890, ISO 29463-3, EN 1822-3 (HEPA), ISO 29463-3 (HEPA), EN 779 EN 1822…

Contact one of our experts!

Products

Palas® test rigs to test filter and filter media

To reliably determine the quality and efficiency of filter elements, it is important to test energy consumption (pressure drop), loading, and particle separation efficiency in addition to total penetration.

Precise measurement requires adjustment of the measuring channel to the size of the filter element in terms of flow control and aerosol distribution. Learn more about our product range for various applications:

Case study

Developing test rigs according to customer's requirements

Testing compressed air filters at 7 bar overpressure

09 January 2023

In collaboration with Ehrler Prüftechnik Engineering, Palas GmbH developed a unique test stand for the German Institute for Energy and Environmental Technology (IUTA) to precisely test large-scale air filters. Leveraging this experience, Palas® introduced the DFP 3000, an advanced system offering automated measurements for air filters under pressure, surpassing ISO 12500 standards.

We are happy to discuss your requirements with you.
Contact us today!

*Marked fields are required.

Receive updates on exciting products & valuable news from aerosol experts!

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner